Kontakta oss

Borås Eltjänst AB
Göteborgsvägen 8
504 35 Borås

Tel: 033-700 27 00
Fax: 033-132132
E-post: info@boraseltjanst.se

Christer Börjesson
Ägare
033-700 27 10
christer@boraseltjanst.se

Roger Ernstsson
Serviceelektriker
033-700 27 01
roger@boraseltjanst.se

Pierre Wernklev
Serviceelektriker
033-700 27 08
pierre@boraseltjanst.se

Jonas Benjaminsson
Serviceelektriker
033-700 27 04
jonas@boraseltjanst.se

Pasi Kokko
Serviceelektriker
033-700 27 03
pasi@boraseltjanst.se

Fredrik Seedhill
Serviceelektriker
033-700 27 05
seedhill@boraseltjanst.se

Fredrik Larsson
Serviceelektriker
033-700 27 06
fredrik@boraseltjanst.se

Fredrik Johannesson
Serviceelektriker
033-700 27 09
johannsesson@boraseltjanst.se

Viktor Rosendahl
Serviceelektriker
033-700 27 02
viktor@boraseltjanst.se

Namn*

E-post*

Meddelande*